Progressive Dinner

By reeselite

December 18, 2006

Category: Daily Bite

Comments Off on Progressive Dinner

Had a really good time at the Progressive Dinner Friday night.  Too good, as you can tell by my expression in that picture.  That’s pretty much how I was the entire night.  You would have thought I would have paced myself better since it had been 10 months since I had consumed enough wine for three people.  Maybe it wasn’t that much….but it felt like it on Saturday AND Sunday.

We had a really good time though.  The food was great and the company was too.

We made it to the gym today and I managed 50 minutes of cardio with 30 of the minutes spent doing moderate to high intensity intervals.

Sweating was helpful.  🙂

Working on posting pics….

Ok–Done.  More pics here.

