The Cards…

By reeselite

December 24, 2006

Category: Daily Bite

Comments Off on The Cards…

And then they came…

I actually got these on Thursday before we headed out of town.  I love them.  The photo is actually printed on clear vellum and is an overlay on top of the striped paper.  Also on the vellum is drew and collins on top of his full name and birth stats…all held together by a pretty red bow.

And yes, they are both asleep.  That was the only way we could get a picture that did not look like one or the other was having a seizure.  We just so happened to discover that if you ran your finger ever so slightly down Drew’s cheek he would smile while he was sleeping.  Russ must have taken 300 pictures of them like this while all 6’3 of him stood over them as they slept in Ryan’s bed.

Good times.

Looks like Wednesday Thursday is my start day for my official Mr. T Challenge to a healthier me.  It may be 12 weeks depending on where I stand at the end of week 8.  Lot’s of exercise, clean eating and good old accountability.  It’s going to be hard, but I am just going to do it. 

Starting photo’s have been taken. (yuck!)  I’ll post them when hell freezes over I get some good progress pics to post beside them.

I have been instructed to enjoy my favorite foods tomorrow and Tuesday because after that it’s gonna be a long time before I see them again.

I don’t even know where to begin….  🙂

Merry Christmas!

