My Boys

By reeselite

March 1, 2007

Category: Daily Bite

7 Comments »

Ryan and Drew earlier tonight….can’t you just feel the love?

See that chunk right there?  No–it’s not Drew.  It’s his big brother Ryan..when HE was three months old.  I don’t have time to sift through the 1.2 million pictures on my computer to do a true side by side comparison, but believe me when I tell you that they look EXACTLY alike as babies.  I’ll find a better pic later….

Today was storm filled and spent indoors.  Luckily, we made it to the gym this morning and both boys enjoyed some playtime in the nursery while momma enjoyed some cardio time.  Today was all cardio.  20 minutes HIIT followed by 30 minutes treadmill incline 11% keeping heart rate at 149 or above.  Food was clean.  Water was consumed.  There is nothing else I can do people.  If this doesn’t work then I am genetically wired wrong.

Tomorrow we get Tivo.  I am a happy girl.  Now I can just program all of my trashy shows and watch them on the weekend when nothing else is on and the kids are out playing in the street.

What?  I’m kidding! 

Sort of…  πŸ™‚

7 Responses to “My Boys”

  1. Hooray for the Tivo! Best invention ever. Mike and I just watched Lost last night:) I am still Lost but I freaking love it!!!! You have some happy babies by the way:)

  2. Cutest babies ever!!!!

  3. Thanks! Fortunately, they take after their daddy…whoever that is. πŸ™‚

    Although…Drew and I are both currently sporting the same big belly. Once I find an elliptical for babies I will start having him train with me.

    Ha!

  4. YAY FOR TIVO!!!
    Have a great weekend!

  5. GND3 starts tonight! Get your tivo ready!!!!

  6. I KNOW!!!!

    I DID!!!!!!

    πŸ™‚

  7. The inventor of Tivo should be granted Sainthood!

Leave a Reply

