Vote

By reeselite

July 17, 2007

Category: Daily Bite

4 Comments »

 

 

 

I am compelled to tell you (all three of you!) that visit my little corner of the asylum that voting has begun on the photo contest over on the other reese’s site. Go by there if you get a chance and look at the photos. If you like mine, then vote for me. If you like someone else’s better then vote for them.  Just watch your back and sleep with one eye open internet because I know where you live. 🙂

I am heading out to get a hair cut and color. Ryan voted for pink and for me to get my hair cut longer. We’ll see what happens.

4 Responses to “Vote”

  1. I voted! Good luck!

  2. Thanks Laurie. I knew I could count on you. If you ever need a vote for anything. Contest. Presidency. You name it. I’m your girl.

    🙂

  3. Honestly, I was going to vote for you……until I saw that your picture was kickin my picture’s you know what……so I was completely selfish and voted for myself! I know, I know, I am a BIG loser!!! haha

  4. Hey–looks like there has been some cheatin goin on! Can you believe it?

    Good grief.

    Eric asked me if I did it. As if! I told him if it was me I would have more than 7 votes!

    Ha!

Leave a Reply

