Pool days are fun.

By reeselite

August 14, 2007

Category: Daily Bite

4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Pool days are fun.”

  1. 1st adorable!!!

    2nd I saw your post on Laurie’s blog re: skwigg.com thanks so much for posting that she has a great deal on info there. I have the PN program as well.

  2. Thanks! I love your blog! And I love the post on Britney. It’s a shame how one girl could systematically destroy her career the way she has. I used to love her (as some of my friends could humorously attest to) and it’s almost surreal what she is doing to herself.

    But, I digress. Yes, Skwigg is awesome and her site is a wealth of knowledge on a healthy (and a little crazy) lifestyle.

    Thanks for stopping by!

  3. These pictures turned out so cute!!! Abby looks like she is wearing one of those ear floppy type of hats!

  4. I know/….I always love the ones of her and Drew when they look they are talking about someone they are looking at…..

    And laughing at them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

