Tomorrow is the day…

By reeselite

August 20, 2007

Category: Daily Bite, Drew

3 Comments »

Tomorrow is Tubular Tuesday. Thanks to Julie for helping me coin that title. 🙂

Drew will be in surgery at 6:30 in the morning and I will be pacing and breathing funny.

I know. I know. It’s a very common procedure. He will be in and out in no time and everything will be fine. I can’t throw a bottle of antibiotics on my street without hitting a kid that has already had the procedure and I am completely confident in his doctor.

So yeah. Busy day today with lots of errands and pool time. Followed by early bed tonight with what will hopefully be a little bit of sleep.

Prayers and thoughts would be so greatly appreciated. And if you have any anti-anxiety meds I will be happy to give you my home address. 🙂

Thanks.

3 Responses to “Tomorrow is the day…”

  1. Hi! I will say a prayer for Drew! What is he having done? Im sure everything will be fine 🙂

  2. Thanks Angela. He’s just having tubes put in his ears. Nothing big, it’s just his momma is a big baby!

  3. Good Luck to Drew. Fingers crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

