In Memory of Caroline

By reeselite

September 17, 2007

Category: Life

4 Comments »

Photo and video editing at www.OneTrueMedia.com

Was playing around and made this for Erin.  She said that it was OK to post it, so I thought I would post it here.

 

4 Responses to “In Memory of Caroline”

  1. I only could watch a few moments of this- very sad, I don’t have any children but work in OBS and I can’t imagine the emotions when losing a child. What a beautiful little girl she was. I never met her but won’t forget her.

  2. She was absolutely a beautiful girl. I just keep thinking about her mother and father. The pain they must be going through is something that I can’t even imagine. I think that their son is what is getting them through.

    Thanks for stopping by.

  3. I couldn’t watch this – sorry. I’m so tired and emotional right now I would be bawling!

  4. Girl, I read your blog. You should be sleeping right now!!!

    Go! Sleep!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

