Ryan Chalks

Circular driveway = lots of room for sidewalk chalk and paint.

The kids from next door came over yesterday (and their momma, in the pic) and we chalked it up all over the place. Stacey actually bought the 3D chalk and glasses. Very cool. Don’t worry about the dog. That’s just Rascal and his lampshade. He is having sensitive skin issues. Aren’t we all?

It’s a rainy day here. The bright spot is that Russ is working from home later so that I can go to lunch with my posse. Yes, I have a posse. We have matching jackets and everything and we cruise around in our minivans and intimidate other suburban moms in our ‘hood. That’s how we roll.

Word.

On the health front I am happy to say that I am now celebrating the 50’s, poodle skirts and all. I was celebrating the 80’s before I got pregnant, so it’s kinda cool. I don’t miss the big hair and the fingerless gloves at all. Looking forward to the roaring 20’s.

Damn, I am so cryptic, I should work for the CIA.

Happy Friday.

3 Responses to “Ryan Chalks”

  1. my dog had to wear one of those things- it didn’t go well. I love that you have a posse! LOL every girl (woman) should

  2. my dog had to wear one of those things- it didn’t go well. I love that you have a posse! LOL every girl (woman) should

  3. sorry my computer keeps freezing and I am impatient 🙂

Leave a Reply

