Bunch of Nuthin

I was in a hurry at the store the other day and accidentally grabbed the Kashi cereal with the honey, almonds and flax.  Good thing.  That stuff is awesome.  Almost too awesome.

I decided mid-way through dinner last night that we had to have something sinful for desert.  A trip to Dairy Queen was imminent.  Isn’t that what everyone does when they reach a new low on the scale?  Anyway, I got over it and decided not to shoot myself in the fat ass foot and just skip DQ.  I spent most of the night trying to make one photo float across the screen in front of the other.  Success.  Learning this software is like trying to learn how to write left handed.

If anyone out there knows photo show techniques and how to use Photoshop Elements, I will pay to have you come to my house and teach me. You will also need to have the patience of Job and know how to walk and chew gum at the same time, because it seems that I can’t even do that either.

While I’m at it, I guess I should get someone over here that can point me in the general direction of my elliptical.  Or the sidewalk outside for that matter. My exercise is seriously suffering. I am in a (lazy) rut and I can’t seem to get out of it.  To get out of it would require that I actually get up.  Hmmm.

I get this way every fall. It’s like I’m going into hibernation……..sort of like a bear.

A big..fat..lazy bear.  One that can float pictures from one side of the screen……

Edited to add.

Of course I might just have to get up today since April has inspired me. 🙂  Congratulations to her! 

Leave a Reply

