Archives

By reeselite

October 11, 2007

Category: Daily Bite

3 Comments »

Poking my head out from under my slideshow software for a quick howdy. I was doing a back up of my archives and decided to re-locate years 2001-2005 to my hard drive. For a moment or two it all got lost in the shuffle and I thought that I had deleted them entirely.

Once I regained consciousness, I found them. Although I am not quite sure it would not have been better if they had disappeared.

Do you remember what you were blogging about six years ago?

See what I mean? 🙂

3 Responses to “Archives”

  1. Actually this is so weird. I had to check to see how long I’ve been blogging and today is my 2nd anniversary. Woot.

  2. 6 years ago I didn’t know what a blog was!

  3. Too funny.

    Happy Anniversary Katie—I wonder what the gift is for the two year mark. Paper?

    🙂

Leave a Reply

