Santa Snack

By reeselite

December 29, 2007

Category: Daily Bite

2 Comments »

Santa Snack

Originally uploaded by reeselite

Tortilla chips, Cheerios, the fruity kind, an apple and an orange. That’s what you leave for Santa when there are no more cookies to be had on Christmas Eve.

I bet Santa was cussing.

We succumbed to our inner turmoil regarding Ryan’s desire to play video games and bought him a Game Cube today. I know, very 2002 of us. But the guy at the game place said that the games would be more suitable for his age. The deciding factor was that at $29.00, the price was very suitable for our bank account.

Besides, he’s only four. I think we can wait at least another year before we start letting him play games like Resident Evil and Grand Theft Auto. He’s happy playing Chicken Little, and so am I.

Christmas was good to us. We are finally starting to get our house back to normal (whatever that is) and I am happy to have finished two shows that I was working on last week. Final delivery was today.

Also, I got a phone call from the director of a large retirement community that will be celebrating their 10 year anniversary with a huge party in February. They want yours truly to do a show for them that will be shown in their auditorium. Projected on the BIG SCREEN. Tons of people. It’s a big step and I am oh-so-excited about it.

I have two new shows to do this week and then hopefully a real estate demo (Hey, Lyn!) for this week and then I will jump back into Elements again. If I can survive one more week before Ryan goes back to school, I will be home free.

Did anyone else get Britney’s new CD from Santa Claus, or was it just me?

B? C’mon, admit it.

I wasn’t gonna ask Santa for it, but then Piece of Me came out on video and I had to.

Between that and Flo Rida’s Low, my cardio will be top notch.

Oh, and this too…..

them baggy sweat pants
and the reboks with the straps
she turn around and gave that big booty a smack
she hit the floor
next thing you know
shorty got low, low, low, low, low, low, low, low 🙂

2 Responses to “Santa Snack”

  1. LOL

    no actually I didn’t but she did visit my blog- did ya see???

    LOL

    Happy New Year Girl!

  2. Besides, he’s only four. I think we can wait at least another year before we start letting him play games like Resident Evil and Grand Theft Auto. LOL!!!!!! That’s the feeling in our house too.

Leave a Reply

