My Front `Door–Snow View

By reeselite

January 25, 2008

Category: Daily Bite

2 Comments »



Originally uploaded by reeselite

It has been seven days since the Blizzard of 08 hit Atlanta, and there are still four sets of “snowman remnants” left in my front yard.

Seriously.

They look like dirty boulders. I took photos (of course) yesterday, but they are kinda ugly.

Not much to report here. I have been eyeball deep in a show for a big retirement community to the tune of over 250 photos with 177 of them to be scanned by moi.

It seems like the only time I have these days is at night after the gremlins have gone to bed, then I either pass out or work on the show.

I got on my elliptical yesterday for a quick stride while the baby napped, but it laughed at me, so I didn’t stay on as long as I had intended.

Judgemental exercise equipment.

So far this morning, Drew has consumed a small amount of Huggies Lavender and Chamomile Body Wash. His breath smells really good, but I am afraid of what his next diaper is going to look like. I guess I should get him some more juice to help with the after taste, but really, what flavor of juice goes with baby body wash?

Apple? Grape?

Happy Friday indeed.

2 Responses to “My Front `Door–Snow View”

  1. Lavender and Chamomile? I have no idea what goes with that.
    You should kick your elliptical for being so judgmental. Bad machine.

  2. Tell me about it. I have elliptical photos to prove it and will post them as soon as I check on Britney…..

    🙂

Leave a Reply

