My Latest Addiction

By reeselite

February 23, 2008

Category: Daily Bite

3 Comments »

pc Layers

My life is getting in the way of my blogging again. I have been fine-tuning my Photoshop skills (skills, ha!) in some classes this week. I stumbled into digital scrapping and I have added pc Layers to my addiction list.

Now, if I could just move in with Jane for a week or two and hire a peruvian nanny like she had, I will have time to learn all of this stuff!

It’s all so lovely, I can’t stand it.

πŸ™‚

3 Responses to “My Latest Addiction”

  1. So that’s where you’ve been. I was going to send out a search party!!!

  2. you and my sister in law would get along great together!

  3. Katie–go ahead and do it anyway. let me know if someone finds me. πŸ™‚

    B–no, she would probably not like me because while I have the passion, I lack any knowledge whatsoever.

    sigh.

    Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

