Ryan Swims

<a

Hey–

It’s me, Ryan. Blogging for mommy today. She is busy playing with her new camera. Well, it’s not HER new camera, it’s Miss Stacey, our next-door-neighbor’s camera. She brought it over the other night and told mommy to play with it and figure it out for her.

Now all mommy does is take pictures.

Here I am smiling for the Nikon with the pretty lens.

I don’t know what that means, but it makes mommy happy.

It must be an expensive camera, cause mommy told me it cost more than ME.

???

Gotta go. I still have to change Drew’s diaper and do some laundry before daddy gets home from work.

I type pretty well for a four year old, huh?

🙂

Leave a Reply

