I was Suspended!

By reeselite

June 20, 2008

Category: Daily Bite

2 Comments »

No, not from the ceiling.

I have been mulling over whether or not to keep rolling with Yummy Hummus for a few weeks now.

Fear Factor and Wildcats had me busy beyond imagination, and now that yours truly has been tapped to do pictures/composites/show for a local high school girls fast-pitch softball team starting in August.. well, it doesn’t leave me with extra time to do that other job I have that involves my kids and my husband.

Thank goodness I scored Leticia, or my house would never have been cleaned again.

Ever.

Prior to Remember When, my life consisted of the boys and Russ…which left time to reflect and ponder. And then write about it.

But after a chance online meeting with a FUNK-y lady from Texas, I have now added a nasty addiction to my Canon, (just ask Travis, he will tell you)
Photoshop and everything ever written about Photoshop, sports composites and Proshow.

I have this month to get ready for what will hopefully be a really busy fall season.

But more importantly, I absolutely love it. All of it. Even when I mess it up.

So…..

Yummy Hummus will be here for about another two weeks.

After that—I don’t know.

More than likely, I will just relocate to WordPress. The free version. Or maybe Blogger.

I just wanted to post that I didn’t fall off the face of the earth, or forget to pay my bills. My hosting company just shut the lights out before I thought they would!

Hope everyone is having a great summer…..

The pool is calling.

2 Responses to “I was Suspended!”

  1. Hi. I just wanted to stop in and say hi. your pictures are amazing! Really. And the boys are getting so big!!! Beautiful girl!!!! You are really talented! Have fun 🙂 And keep us updated 🙂

  2. Hey Angela!

    Thanks so much! I really appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

