Baby Blues

By reeselite

June 23, 2008

Category: Daily Bite

2 Comments »


Baby Blues

Originally uploaded by rwkeepsakes

Hung out at the pool all afternoon.

Even had a pizza delivered so we could swim ’til it was time to go to bed. 🙂

Trying out things at WordPress. They have a neat photo-blog theme.

I posted this pic…. www.yummyhummus.wordpress.com

Maybe blogger?

I dunno yet.

The other pics are at Remember When.

2 Responses to “Baby Blues”

  1. You do such great work, I’m not surprised that you’re busy, busy, busy. I hope you’re taking time to remember you though. Without you there’s nothing else – job, husband, kids.

  2. Thanks Laurie…you are sweet. I may even try to rock the PN program too one day. 🙂

    Take time to remember me.

    I will do it!

    At least, I will try to remember too. 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by….

    t

Leave a Reply

