I am Moving–


Abigail

Originally uploaded by rwkeepsakes

By the end of the week (or sooner) Yummyhummus.com will be no more.

At least the expensive version….

The discount version will be available over at

http://www.yummyhummus.wordpress.com

I think my lights will be on here until July 4th. But I won’t be here to check because by that time I will be over at Mark’s house with the rest of my ‘hood celebrating the 4th.

I will be the one near the new sound system trying to sneak in some FLO RIDA’s Low in between the much expected Southern Rock.

Ryan will be scrambling with the other 200 kids to catch the falling parachute men during the Kids Fireworks Show in the cul-de-sac, and Drew will be walking around with a life jacket on the whole time, because I am not quite convinced that he won’t attempt to toddle down a dock into the lake.

Russ will be happily ignoring all of us wherever the appetizers and drinks are.

I can’t wait. 🙂

I can’t believe it’s only been one year since I thought I was enough of a blogger to actually get my own domain. I guess you can never predict where your life will be in a year.

If you get a chance, come visit me over at my new place. It might be a mess for a little bit until I figure out how to add sidebars and stuff…..but I will get things moved in better after this week.

Leave a Reply

