Drew and Abigail Piggies

By reeselite

July 19, 2008

Category: Daily Bite

3 Comments »


Drew and Abigail Piggies

Originally uploaded by reeselite

Bloggin this because Michelle liked it. ๐Ÿ™‚

I am back in the bloggin mood now….thanks to Michelle and new-blogger Deborah.

Posting this from Flickr….will see if it works!

ย 

Edited to add–No, it didn’t work.ย  Obviously.

ย 

I may need to rethink my theme!

3 Responses to “Drew and Abigail Piggies”

  1. Something about those cute little toes makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yet I’m still praying I don’t become a grandma too soon! Admiring your kiddos from afar is good enough for now. Hear me up there!!!??? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Michelle

  2. I’m with Michelle. I like the little piggies too – adorable!
    – Debbie

  3. Thanks Debbie!

    Hope things are going good in blog land for you.

    I will be catching up with everyone next week on my laptop at the beach!

    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

